Endologix
Apr 24, 2017

Endologix, Inc. to Host an Investor Conference Call to Discuss its Nellix® Endovascular Aneurysm Sealing System Presentation at the Society of Vascular Surgery Annual Meeting on June 3, 2017

IRVINE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Endologix, Inc. (Nasdaq: ELGX), a developer and marketer of innovative treatments for aortic disorders, today announced that Dr. Jeffrey Carpenter's submission "Refinement of the IFU for the Nellix® System for Endovascular Aneurysm Sealing Based Upon Outcomes From the EVAS FORWARD IDE Trial" has been accepted for a plenary presentation at the Society of Vascular Surgery ("SVS") Annual Meeting on June 3, 2017 in San Diego, California. The presentation will take place during the Late Breaking session from 9:00 to 10:00 a.m. PT (12:00 to 1:00 p.m. ET).

The Company will host an investor call on the same day at 12:00 p.m. PT (3:00 p.m. ET) to review the presentation.

To participate in the conference call, dial 888-283-6901 (domestic) or 719-457-2552 (international).

This conference call will also be webcast and can be accessed from the "Investors" section of the Company's website at www.endologix.com. The webcast replay of the call will be available at the same site approximately one hour after the end of the call.

A recording of the call will also be available from 3:00 p.m. PT (6:00 p.m. ET) on Saturday, June 3, 2017, until 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Saturday, June 10, 2017. To hear this recording, dial 844-512-2921 (domestic) or 412-317-6671 (international) and enter the passcode 7744943.

About Endologix, Inc.

Endologix, Inc. develops and manufactures minimally invasive treatments for aortic disorders. The Company's focus is endovascular stent grafts for the treatment of abdominal aortic aneurysms (AAA). AAA is a weakening of the wall of the aorta, the largest artery in the body, resulting in a balloon-like enlargement. Once AAA develops, it continues to enlarge and, if left untreated, becomes increasingly susceptible to rupture. The overall patient mortality rate for ruptured AAA is approximately 80%, making it a leading cause of death in the United States. For more information, visit www.endologix.com.

Endologix, Inc.
Vaseem Mahboob, CFO, 949-595-7200 (Investors)

Source: Endologix, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media